今天所見,能提升生活質素的科技應用,層出不窮,前所未見。

華懋集團業務轉型及創新總監 胡達明

新面貌,轉型中

60年的經營,建立了許多方向讓我們跟著走,有時卻是因遁舊習多於追求效率;因此我們重新審視華懋集團的經營方式、它的影響和價值,並再一次思量我們致力為員工、持分者、顧客和這城市所建立的未來。

數碼轉型是近年興起的詞彙,也在塑造華懋的未來中擔當重要角色,然而,對我們來說,這只是其中一些協助我們的工具,讓業務轉型。

華懋集團行政總裁蔡宏興會這樣形容:「這不是單單把文書工作數碼化,而是重新考量整個工作流程,我們會給同事們參與的機會,讓他們決定如何運作。此刻我們正面對新的市場需求,因此更需要提供支援,協助他們尋找適合和緊貼時勢的新構想。」

未來三年,其中一項重要的新項目是為整個集團建立一個客戶關係管理方案,這和科技相關,但更重要的,是讓我們的前線員工擁有更先進強大的設備,使他們照顧租客、顧客和客人時可更妥貼稱心。

蔡宏興:「我們需要前線同事的參與,需要他們全然接納,因為他們將以新的方式與客人互動,我們要令他們成為這些新體驗的主人,並在每日款待客人之時進一步宣揚和推廣,客人便能感受和明白我們所做的一切和我們想實現的願景。這一切,都與建立共同價值這企業使命同出一轍。

為了這些重要的轉型,集團亦將兩個部門革新,以迎接未來轉變,當中包括,由胡達明掌領的數碼轉型及創新部門,專責資訊科技的新方案及開發新業務;鍾慧敏則領導企業體驗部門,提升企業影響力,並肩負品牌及企業形象推廣重任,推動公司文化、制定品牌溝通方式、保持集團對外語調一致。有關這些人才的詳情,請瀏覽網站的「我們的夥伴」版面。

CCG Accel – Powered by HKSTP

安達臣道項目領先河

孵化初創

房地產科技全球挑戰賽

與我們保持聯絡

請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

當閣下提交電子郵件地址後,即表示同意我們的個人私隱政策,並於日後接收華懋集團的電郵資訊。

本網站使用Cookies來確保您獲得我們網站上的最佳體驗。如果您繼續瀏覽,代表您同意使用Cookies。 閱讀更多

The scope for innovation to enhance life in the built environment has never been greater than it is today.
Damien Wu, Director of Business Transformation and Innovation - Chinachem Group

Transformation in action

Sixty years in business creates pathways we follow, often for reasons more to do with legacy than efficiency.  That’s why right now, we’re taking a close look at the way Chinachem operates, the impact we make, and the future we’re building for our colleagues, stakeholders, customers, and the city around us.

The term digital transformation is undeniably hot right now, and it plays a key role in how we are shaping Chinachem for the future.  But to us, it’s just one of a series of tools we are using in a larger effort to transform how we do business.

CEO, Donald Choi describes it in the following manner, “It’s not simply about taking paperwork and turning into a digitized form.  It’s rethinking our whole workflow.  Giving our colleagues an opportunity to get involved, allowing them freedom to decide how processes should be run.  We’re facing new market demands.  So we need to provide the support to help our people come up with the fresh ideas needed to be relevant and stay ahead.”

A significant initiative for the next three years is the development of a Group wide customer relationship management solution.  Technology yes, but more importantly, a powerful tool for our key frontline workers to enhance the way they take care of our tenants, customers, and guests.

Donald Choi, “We need to get our frontline workers involved, we need their buy in, because they’ll be engaging customers in new ways.  We want them to become owners of these new experiences, further promoting and advocating through their daily contact with our customers, so that these end users will also feel and understand what we are doing and where we are going.  All very much aligned with our purpose of creating shared value.”

Reflecting these shifts in emphasis, two divisions within the Group have been reformed to deliver the change that lies ahead.  Business Transformation and Innovation, led by Damien Wu, spearheads technology initiatives alongside the creation of new business opportunities.  And Sylvia Chung heads Business Impact, Branding and Marketing, advocating for the company’s culture, shaping the business narrative, and ensuring a consistent Chinachem voice throughout.  More details on these appointments can be found on the ‘Our people’ page.

CCG Accel - Powered by HKSTP

Leading the way with Anderson Road

Investing in innovation

PropTech Global Challenge

Stay in touch with us

Please enter a valid email address

By entering your email address you agree to our Privacy Policy and consent to receive emails from Chinachem Group.

We use cookies to enhance your experience. By continuing your visit, you consent to their use. To find out more about how we use cookies, please see our privacy policy.